Prestige 4.5G Full Speed Data Service Plan
 
Unlimited data usage with 4.5G Full Speed
 
Unlimited data usage with 4.5G Full Speed
This plan is only available to selected SUN Mobile users. For enquiries, please visit one of our shops or contact our customer service hotline at 73887388.
 
Monthly Fee1 $218
Monthly Local Data Usage4 15GB
After the first 15GB, you can continue to use the Mobile Data service without speed throttling. However, you will be allocated with less network resources for access subject to the prevailing network conditions.
Local Voice Unlimited
Service Pack
csl Wi-Fi Usage
(15,000+ hotspots)10
500 SMS/month2
Intra-network
200 MMS/month3
Intra-network
10 SMS/month2
International SMS
Caller ID
 
Voice mail
 
Call Forwarding
Call Waiting
Conference Call

Monthly Fee1 $218
Monthly Local Data Usage4 15GB
After the first 15GB, you can continue to use the Mobile Data service without speed throttling. However, you will be allocated with less network resources for access subject to the prevailing network conditions.
Local Voice Unlimited
Service Pack
csl Wi-Fi Usage
(15,000+ hotspots)10
500 SMS/month2
Intra-network
200 MMS/month3
 
 
10 SMS/month2
International SMS
Caller ID
Voice mail
Call
Forwarding
Call
Waiting
Conference Call
 
  • Prestige 4.5G Full Speed Data Service Plan (“Service Plan”) Terms and Conditions
    * “Full speed” means 1) 600Mbps, which is our network specification for downlink of 4G LTE-A network (with 75Mbps for uplink) provided via three sections of 20MHz continuous 4G spectrum each, which is only available to designated locations and 2) 1Gbps, which is our network specification for downlink of 4G LTE-A network (with 75Mbps for uplink) provided via three sections of 20MHz continuous 4G spectrum each and one section of 10MHz 4G spectrum, which is only available to designated locations in Mong Kok and Causeway Bay. Use of a compatible device is required. Actual speeds that customers experience are less than the specifications and will be affected by the device used, locations, network conditions and other extraneous factors.
    1) This service plan is only applicable to existing customers. You are required to subscribe to this Service Plan for a Commitment Period of 24 months, and pay an additional $18 per month for MTR, Tunnels, Mobile Services License and Administration Fees. After the Commitment Period, the monthly fee is $308 or the prevailing rates, plus the $18 fee for MTR/Tunnels/Mobile/Services License and Administration Fees per month.
    2) Intra-network SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to 1O1O, csl and SUN Mobile customers and is subject to a monthly quota of 500 SMS units ("Quota"). Inter-network SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to users of other Hong Kong networks. International SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to users of overseas networks. Within the monthly Quota, you can enjoy sending any Inter-network SMS at $0.6 per SMS and International SMS at $2 per SMS. The Inter-network SMS and International SMS will be counted towards the Quota. If the usage exceeds the Quota, the Thereafter Charge is $0.3 per Intra-network SMS; $0.8 per Inter-network SMS; and $3 per International SMS. Text SMSes sent from overseas networks to 1O1O, csl and SUN Mobile customers are charged at $3 each. Text SMSes sent from overseas networks to users of other Hong Kong networks are charged at $3.6 each. Text SMSes sent from overseas networks to overseas networks are charged at $4 each. Each SMS holds 160 English or 70 non-English characters, including spaces and punctuation marks. If the SMS contains both English and non-English characters, the limit of 70 characters shall apply. If your message exceeds this limitation, it will be transmitted in form of multiple SMS and each SMS will be charged.
    3) Each Local MMS, an MMS sent within Hong Kong to users of any Hong Kong networks, and is subject to a monthly quota of 200 MMS units ("Quota"), the Thereafter Charge is $2 each. Each International MMS, an MMS sent within Hong Kong to users of an overseas networks, is charged at $5 each. Each MMS contains a file not larger than 300kbytes. A Roaming MMS is an MMS sent from overseas to users of a Hong Kong networks or an overseas networks. In addition to paying a roaming MMS fee which is $5 each, users are also required to pay roaming charges. Click here for details.
    4) The monthly local Mobile Data usage is 15GB. After the first 15GB, you can continue to use the Mobile Data service without speed throttling. However, you will be allocated with less network resources for access subject to the prevailing network conditions. The actual speed that customers experience will be considerably less than the network specifications and will be affected by device used, locations, network conditions and other factors.
    5) Not all devices support SMS and/or other services included in the Service Plan. You should check whether your device is able to receive SMS and support any services included in the Service Plan.
    6) Unless otherwise specified, Service Plan included usage applies to local use only.
    7) Unless otherwise specified, Service Plan included usage will be calculated on a per minute basis. Any usage of less than one minute will be counted as one minute.
    8) When using the conference call or call waiting service, airtime will be calculated according to the total time spent on all connected lines.
    9) Any unused usage cannot be carried forward to the next bill month and will be forfeited at the end of each bill month.
    10) You can use VAS for free during the Commitment Period, including call forwarding, voice mail, caller ID, call waiting, conference call and csl Wi-Fi. Your VAS will be canceled automatically when your Commitment Period ends. Click here for details on csl Wi-Fi.
    11) You can terminate the Service by giving us at least 30 days' prior notice. If you choose to terminate the Service before expiry of the Commitment Period, you will be required to pay an Early Termination Charge equivalent to the sum of the listed monthly fees of the remaining months of the Commitment Period.
    12) The Mobile Service Agreement and related suppliers’ terms and conditions apply.
    13) We reserve the right to cancel or amend this Service Plan, other offers and these terms and conditions without prior notice. Please visit our website or retail shops for the latest versions.
    14) In case of dispute, our decision is final.
    15) In the event of inconsistencies between the Chinese & English versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

星級隨意玩4.5G全速數據服務計劃
 
全速無限數據,上網更快更爽
 
全速無限數據,上網更快更爽
此服務只適用於指定SUN Mobile客戶登記使用。如有查詢,請聯絡門市職員或致電客戶服務熱線73887388
 
月費1 $218
本地流動數據4 每月15GB
其後用量:可繼續使用流動數據服務而沒有速度限制,而您所享用的網絡資源將因應網絡情況而分配會較少
本地話音通話 無限
服務組合
csl Wi-Fi無限
(超過15,000個熱點)10
每月500個2
本地網內短訊
每月200個3
多媒體短訊
每月10個2
國際短訊
來電顯示
 
留言信箱
 
來電轉駁
來電待接
電話會議
月費1 $218
本地流動數據4 每月15GB
其後用量:可繼續使用流動數據服務而沒有速度限制,而您所享用的網絡資源將因應網絡情況而分配會較少
本地話音通話 無限
服務組合
csl Wi-Fi無限
(超過15,000個熱點)10
每月500個2
本地網內短訊
 
每月200個3
多媒體短訊
每月10個2
國際短訊

來電顯示
留言信箱
來電轉駁
來電待接
電話會議
 
  • 星級隨意玩4.5G全速數據服務計劃(「此服務計劃」)條款及細則
    *「全速」指1) 600Mbps 為本公司4G LTE-A 網絡下載之網絡規格 (上載為75Mbps) 及在三段4G 頻譜 (三段各有連續20MHz 頻寬) 上於指定地區提供及2) 於旺角及銅鑼灣內的指定地區支援1Gbps 4G LTE-A下載網絡速度規格 (上載為75Mbps) 及在四段4G頻譜 (三段各有連續20MHz 頻寬及一段10MHz頻寬)上提供。客戶需使用指定可支援的裝置。然而客戶所體驗之實際速度會少於網絡規格,並會因應所使用之裝置、地點、網絡情況及其他因素而有所影響。
    1) 此服務計劃只適用於現有客戶。您必須選用此服務計劃並簽訂承諾期24個月,另須繳付每月$18之港鐵/隧道/流動電訊牌照/行政費。此服務計劃於承諾期後,月費為$308或以當時之價格為準,另須繳付每月$18之港鐵/隧道/流動電訊牌照/行政費。
    2) 於香港發送到1O1O、csl 及 SUN Mobile客戶之文字短訊為網內短訊,每月使用額為500個短訊。於香港傳送至香港其他網絡的用戶之文字短訊則為網外短訊。由香港傳送至海外網絡的用戶之文字短訊則為國際短訊。未超過此使用額,可享每個網外短訊收費$0.6及每個國際短訊收費$2。網外短訊及國際短訊將由上述使用額內扣除。若超過此使用額,其後每個網內短訊將收取$0.3,每個網外短訊將收取$0.8,每個國際短訊將收取$3。於外地傳送至SUN Mobile、1O1O及csl客戶之文字短訊,每個收費$3;於外地傳送至香港其他網絡用戶之文字短訊,每個收費$3.6;於外地傳送至外地用戶之文字短訊,每個收費$4。每個短訊最多可包括連空白位及標點符號在內160個英文字母或70個非英文字母。如短訊內同時包含英文及非英文字母,字數上限為70。如超過此字數上限,你的短訊將被分拆為幾個短訊發送,每個短訊均需收費。
    3) 於香港傳送至香港任何網絡的用戶之多媒體短訊,每月該服務計劃包含的使用額為200個多媒體短訊,其後每個收費$2。國際多媒體短訊:於香港傳送至海外網絡的用戶之多媒體短訊,每個收費$5。每個多媒體短訊上載文件大小限制為300kbytes。漫遊多媒體短訊:於外地傳送至香港任何網絡的用戶之多媒體短訊及於外地傳送至外地用戶之多媒體短訊,每個收費$5 及需繳付漫遊數據費用,收費詳情請按此
    4) 此服務計劃包括本地流動數據每月15GB,其後可繼續使用流動數據服務而沒有速度限制,而您所享用的網絡資源將因應網絡情況而分配會較少。客戶所體驗之實際速度會相當地少於最高下載速度,並會因應不同因素而有所偏差,包括互聯網之實際情況、伺服器運作速度、網絡性能、覆蓋範圍、地點、所使用之電腦或裝置、硬件、軟件及其他因素。
    5) 並非所有裝置具有收發短訊及/或支援其他服務的功能,您應該檢查您的裝置是否具有收發短訊及支援其他服務的功能。
    6) 除非另有註明,服務計劃內包含之使用量只適用於本地使用。
    7) 除非另有註明,服務計劃內包含之使用量以每分鐘為單位,所有不足一分鐘的使用量亦作一分鐘計算。
    8) 如您使用電話會議或來電待接服務時,當電話接駁超過一條電話線以上,通話時間將按照每條已接駁電話線之時間總數計算。
    9) 服務計劃內包含之使用量只供該賬單月內使用,餘額不能累積至下一個賬單月並會於每月之賬單日被取消。
    10) 承諾期內,您可免月費使用增值服務包括來電接駁組合、留言信箱、來電顯示、來電待接、電話會議及csl Wi-Fi服務。承諾期屆滿後將會自動取消,有關csl Wi-Fi服務詳細,請按此
    11) 如欲終止服務您可於最少30日前通知本公司。如因任何原因在承諾期屆滿前選擇終止服務,您必須支付提前終止費用,即承諾期內剩餘原價月費之總和。
    12) 本條款及細則受流動通訊服務協議及有關供應商的條款及細則約束。
    13) 我們有權隨時終止或更改此服務計劃、優惠及本條款及細則而不作另行通知。請參閱我們的網頁或蒞臨我們的專門店索取最新版本。
    14) 如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。
    15) 如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。